morparts.blogg.se

How to remove kms activation from windows 10
How to remove kms activation from windows 10





how to remove kms activation from windows 10

Just to update, I reinstalled my windows by an April 2018 ISO file but ticked in the option "Keep all files and programs"Īfter the installation, I was like "shit, this didnt remove the key!"īut I also wanna give it a try, so I go to Setting > System > About > Change product keys.Īnd I Googl-ed a generic product key of Windows 10 Pro, which lead me to this site: But still couldn't activate my key.Ĭan someone please help me? I can't reinstall my Windows because there are many apps and settings I can't reinstall. I ran these cmds slmgr /upkĪnd restarted my PC. I tried to remove it but it seems impossible.







How to remove kms activation from windows 10